Attention Fellow Bloggers, Contest Ahead

I’ve been thinking and I’d like to have an ongoing contest in regards to my blog. All you have to do is write a blog post and pingback/link to one of my “Hand on Hip” posts (excluding expired sales and giveaways) in that same post.

ShabbyBlogsLaundry

Peruse my posts by viewing “Topics” in the sidebar and select a category from the drop-down menu. Steer clear of Contests & Giveaways unless you are referring to an Etsy shop interview and not the contest itself, or if it’s a current contest. Like this one!

After monitoring my dashboard for several pingbacks during the week, I will randomly select a blog winner that Friday. You will be notified via your blog contact info and announced on my Facebook page. I will dish out free press and the occasional prize. It starts now, so keep a close watch!

Just another way to SHaRe the LOvE…

signature to use

Leave a Reply

