Now Kids, It’s Arts & Crafts Time!

I am happy to say that I am finally listing my latest found treasures: vintage 50s-60s arts & crafts books. Be sure to venture over to Rare Bird Boutique to scour these fabulous instructional how-to’s. Every book is vivid, with pages full of color on painting, printing, paper crafts, and even an elementary science textbook that is reminiscent of “Dick and Jane”.

photo-88

Well, back to the drawing board, or should I say Etsy? As I am writing this, I still have five more to list. I just got super excited and had to take a break to share! Keep checking back today to see the rest of the books in my shop.

signature to use

Leave a Reply

