Happy Dance

Yep, that’s me… dancing a jig in my head. I am excited to say that this week I have reached over 500 Likes on my Facebook Fan Page. I couldn’t have done it without the support of my family, friends, and Rare Bird fans. With the mental celebration, I thought I should share the love by giving you all a reward. Everyone likes discounts and coupons, right? How about this:

523583_373467602769162_2057396229_n

It’s just a little something for my current (and hopefully future) customers of my Etsy shop, Rare Bird Boutique. This coupon lasts until Sunday, April 8th, 10 pm CST. You’ve got some time to peruse the store and see if there’s something your heart desires.

Also, I am hoping to add these fantastic vintage arts & crafts books I scored, from the 1950s-60s, this week. They have tons of colorful instructional pages on the best kitschy crafts I have ever seen. So keep a look out for new listings!

Have a great day and thank you all again,

signature to use

2 thoughts on “Happy Dance

Leave a Reply

