“Sharing the Love” Surprise Giveaway Winner Is…

Image

**Ding ding ding! We have a winnah!**

Congratulations to Chasity B. for entering my giveaway and earning a $20 shop credit to Rare Bird Boutique. Have fun shopping!

Also, I want to thank you all for participating in my contest, following my FB page, Grateful Pets Rescue‘s FB page, my Twitter and for all of the feedback. You deserve something in return. Please be sure to use discount code THANKYOU10 for 10% off your next purchase at checkout.

Now, stay tuned for more contests in the near future. SHaRinG the LoVe is what I do!

Image

Leave a Reply

