My Little Haven

Remember a while back when we decided to get started on our backyard revision? Well, it’s been completed… after a few months of wintry weather, now we can enjoy reading, dining, entertaining, you name it – outside on our little patio. Spring is here and my plants have been potted – geraniums, succulents, and more. They are lively and happy, just like me in our little haven.

================

On a side note: my shop was featured on a wedding blog called The Frosted Petticoat! Thanks to @FrostPetticoat tweeting about Etsy shop submissions for her wedding blog, I would have never known about it… I answered and thankfully, she was happy to feature my shop, Rare Bird Boutique, on her blog this past Sunday. Here is the post: Being Old Has Never Looked So Good. Check out my shop, her blog, and enjoy! Thank you again Sam, XOXO

One thought on “My Little Haven

Leave a Reply

