“Down Home” Holga Photoshoot

Well, well, well… Guess who finally got her Holga photos developed? (See previous blog about Holgas)

It’s me!

Back in my college days, I wanted to be a photographer. Later I changed that, over and over, but my love for photography still sustains and  I gravitated back towards the Holga camera. Thanks to my first college photography professor, I have picked up my Holga and started the love affair once again.

This set of photos is from our home and around town, during the Spring of 2009. Enjoy!

Two in One Dog

British White Cows

Wildflowers

Tiny Garden

Dashboard Dreaming

Cow Split

Photography by Melanie

3 thoughts on ““Down Home” Holga Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

