Fun Beach Wedding Finds

Oh my… it has been so long since I have posted! But while I have been away, I have started to plan our wedding. Jon and I have been trying to figure out where to get married, where to have the reception, etc. It has been kind of hectic, but fun at the same time. Even though we plan to wed next Fall, I am getting all sorts of ideas for this and that. The best source to find anything thy heart desires for your wedding is Etsy!

Since we were engaged in Maui and plan to wed on a beach, our reception will have a tropical-inspired theme. I have combed over Etsy and here are a few things that I love. I am very sure that at least of one of these items will be at our reception! Maybe yours too? Enjoy!

 

Need a beachy cake topper? This one just floats my boat!

Find it at Shell Scapes

 

I love that these signs look worn by the ocean winds!

Find these lovely signs and more at Family Attic

 

I think this would be so cute to wear before the wedding. Speaks for itself!

Find this tank top at Personally Speaking

 

These stickers would go great on our party favors – and orange is one of our colors! 

There are so many to choose from! Take a look at Sweet Sanity

 

I will be back soon with more updates and fun finds! Stay close by…

Leave a Reply

