Be My Valentine

As I am laid up in bed sick, I look forward to Valentine’s Day this weekend.  With love in the air, or germs in my case, I wanted to peruse the Internet to see what V-day lovelies are out there…

COOKING/DINING:

15171952_00_b2Urban Outfitters Heart Mixing Bowl Set

 

4766_d1

fredflare mini Eiffel Tower grater


wine1

2Modern MuNiMulA – Wine Tray

 

JEWELRY:

il_430xn202484542

Etsy: Vintage Rehab 1940’s Big Heart Locket Necklace

**I met the owner of this shop at the Austin City-Wide Garage Sale…  She does beautiful work to vintage & antique jewelry. Keep your sweetie in mind if you are looking for that one-in-a-million piece!**

 

V-DAY DEAL:

weloveyou_022

Hable Construction Coupon

Happy Valentine’s Day!! – mel

Leave a Reply

